The 2018 Fleshbot Award Winners are ….

The winners of the 2018 Fleshbot Awards were announced today with a reveal on the company’s website at

The return of the revamped Fleshbot Awards was a massive success, with over 600,000 votes cast by porn fans in support of their favorite performers, studios, and websites!

Winners in categories like Performer Of The Year, Movie Of The Year, and Best Pay Site and more were all determined by fan voting, with adult film fans voting throughout the month of May, and porn performers taking to social media to drum up support for their categories.

The 2018 Fleshbot Awards Winners are as follows:
Best Boobs
Lana Rhoades

Solo Scene Of The Year – Cumming Cutie Blake Eden

Best Paysite

Best New Starlet
Victoria June

Director Of The Year
Dana Vespoli

Best Boy/Girl Scene – Angela White’s Confession – Angela White, Ricky Johnson

Best Cam Site

Cam Model Of The Year
Natasha Nice

Best Anal Scene – Adrianna Chechik Is The Extreme Anal Queen – Adrianna Chechik, James Deen

Best Free Site That’s Not Fleshbot

Best Butt
Mia Malkova

Best Group Sex Scene – Interracial Icon 4 – Abella Danger, Keisha Grey, Karlee Grey, Ricky Johnson, Jason Brown

Best New Site

Best Oral Scene – I Just Wanna Suck You Dry – Jill Kassidy

Best Social Media Personality
Elsa Jean

Best Girl/Girl Scene – Unexpected Feelings – Riley Reid, Kendra Sunderland

Best Fetish Site

Trans Performer Of The Year
Chanel Santini

Female Performer Of The Year
Riley Reid

Male Performer Of The Year
Johnny Sins

Movie Of The Year Kendra’s Obsession Part 1


262330cookie-checkThe 2018 Fleshbot Award Winners are ….

The 2018 Fleshbot Award Winners are ….

Share This

Leave a Reply