YNOT Announced 2021 Award Winners

Saturday night, in front of an audience of over 200 attendees and honorees, the YNOT Awards made its return as an in-person event at the TES Affiliate Conference in Prague, after the 2020 edition of both events were held virtually, due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Some of the night’s biggest honors went to Chaturbate (Best Cam Platform, North America) Stripchat (Best Cam Platform, Europe) Chaturbate COO Shirley Lara (Businesswoman of the Year) and MojoHost CEO Brad Mitchell (Businessman of the Year). This year’s YNOT Hall of Fame honors went to Andy Wullmer of TrafficPartner (Hall of Fame Individual) and CrakRevenue (Hall of Fame Company).

“There were so many hurdles leading up to Saturday night, but everyone did a great job and the show went very smoothly,” said Jay Kopita, YNOT co-owner and producer of the annual YNOT Awards. “Sabien was an amazing co-host, totally on-point,” Kopita added about his co-host for the evening, Cherry.tv Brand Ambassador Sabien DeMonia.

Kopita also noted that several of the winners, unfortunately, could not attend to accept their awards in person but said that the general manager of the venue is holding their trophies for safekeeping, so they can be collected later.

The 2021 YNOT Awards gala was made possible by the generous support of the event’s sponsors. This year’s presenting sponsor was Certus Finance, with Diamond-level sponsorship coming from BongaCams and Night Prowl Studio. The YNOT Awards Gold sponsors included Gaming AdultChaturbateMojoHostXLoveCamThe Webcam LabImLiveFlirt4FreeCherry.tv and AWEmpire.

The full list of 2021 YNOT Award winners is below:

  • Best Cam Platform (North America) – Chaturbate
  • Best Cam Platform (Europe) – Stripchat
  • Company of the Year – Chaturbate
  • Businesswoman of the Year – Shirley Lara
  • Businessman of the Year – Brad Mitchell
  • Best Industry Representative – Mere ImLive
  • Best Traffic Services Company – JuicyAds
  • Paysite Revenue Program of the Year – DDF Cash
  • Best Cam Studio – Romania – NightProwl Studio
  • Best Emerging Company – Cherry.TV
  • Best Cam Studio – Latin America – NachoMix
  • Best Billing Company – SegPay
  • Best Live Cam Company – BongaCams
  • Best Live Cam Revenue Program – AWEmpire
  • Best Adult Gaming Company – Gaming Adult
  • Best Dating Network – Traffic Partner
  • Best Hosting Company – MojoHost
  • Best Industry Ambassador – Carlos Diaz
  • Live Cam Celebrity of the Year – Guilty Caprice
  • Best Gay Cam Site – Flirt4Free
  • Best Content Creator Platform – iWantClips
  • Best Emerging (Studio) Cam Model – MadisonCole
  • Best Marketing Campaign – BongaCash
  • Best Billing Company (Alternative) – Paxum
  • Best Business Services Company – The Webcam Lab
  • Best CPA Network – Crak Revenue
  • Specialty Site of the Year – Jerkmate
  • Best Cam Studio (Worldwide) – Money Studio
  • YNOT Hall of Fame (Individual) – Andy Wullmer
  • YNOT Hall of Fame (Company) – CrakRevenue
  • Adult Movie Studio of the Year – Evil Angel
  • Best VR Site – RealityLovers
  • Best Novelty Company – CalExotics
  • Top Adult Brand – AdultTime
  • Paysite of the Year – Brazzers
  • Gay Site of the Year – MENatPLAY
  • Trans Site of the Year – Grooby Girls
  • Best Gay Company – Men.com


700403cookie-checkYNOT Announced 2021 Award Winners

YNOT Announced 2021 Award Winners

Share This

Leave a Reply