I wanted to post a thank you to everyone who either contacted me about their AVN Trophies or contacted me on behalf of someone. prior to the story here AVN had only located two of the award winners…mikesouth.com cleared out a bunch.

The award for kandi Barbour is going to a museum of erotica in Las vegas

I removed everyone from the list that I believe has been cleared, if you know anyone still on this list they can contact [email protected]. Thats Bonnie Leblanc. She will get the trophies into your hands

2006 Chloe
2006 Janet Jacme
2006 Steve Hatcher
2011 Bridgette Kerkove
2011 Angel Dark
2011 Pat Myne
2011 Gia Darling
2012 Silvia Saint
2013 Sunny Leone
2013 Anthony J
2013 Danni Ashe
2013 Katie Morgan
2014 Seymore Butts
2014 Maurice Freeones
2014 Katsuni
2014 Shylar Cobi
2014 Christy Mack
2014 Voodoo
2014 Jayden James
2014 Kagney Linn Karter
2014 Anissa Kate
2014 Melissa Make Up
2014 Tony DeSergio
2014 Jordan Ash
2014 Karlo Karrera

118860cookie-checkThanks Guys

Leave a Reply